Essay-All-Stars.com – Best Essay Writing Services

Ratings of Essay Writing Services

Rank Website Students' Ratings Feature More
information
1
Writing-help.com 717 votes, 4.96/5717 votes, 4.96/5717 votes, 4.96/5717 votes, 4.96/5717 votes, 4.96/5
Reliable
Reliable
Visit Site
2
CheapEssaysOnline.com 582 votes, 4.88/5582 votes, 4.88/5582 votes, 4.88/5582 votes, 4.88/5582 votes, 4.88/5
Affordable
Affordable
Visit Site
3
bid4papers.com 87 votes, 4.87/587 votes, 4.87/587 votes, 4.87/587 votes, 4.87/587 votes, 4.87/5
Innovative
Innovative
Visit Site
4
IWantEssay.com 481 votes, 4.68/5481 votes, 4.68/5481 votes, 4.68/5481 votes, 4.68/5481 votes, 4.68/5
- Visit Site
5
RapidEssay.com 159 votes, 4.76/5159 votes, 4.76/5159 votes, 4.76/5159 votes, 4.76/5159 votes, 4.76/5
Urgent
Urgent
Visit Site

EssayTigers.com Review

Rate it:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (124 votes, average: 3.00 out of 5)

Loading ... Loading ...
Essaytigers.com is a custom writing service that is dedicated to writing papers of all formats and types: dissertations, course works, essays, presentations, book and movie reviews, annotations, reports, resumes and many other.
Custom Writing Service Offers and Prices
Being absolutely legal and reliable academic writing company, it offers a great variety of services. The price of your paper will depend on the type of the work, number of pages, the quality of the writer and your due date. The service has competitive but not low prices that are based on cost per page.

Discounts and Free Features

This custom writing service offers you to choose the preferred writer. You may choose “any writer” this means when any writer is available then he will take your order. This option if free of charge. When you choose “My previous Writer” you will have to specify ID of the writer and he will take your order if will be available. When you choose “Top Writer” the price of your order will increase but the work will be written by experienced and talented writer with appropriate experience.

Plagiarism Free Papers

There is no chance to find a duplicated content in your work as any paper will be carefully checked by our plagiarism detection software. Moreover, Essaytigers.com offers great discounts: 5% life-time discount is given after the first order, after the 10th order you will receive 10% life-time discount and 15% discount will be given after 25th order. Essaytigers.com accepts VISA and MasterCard.
To place your academic order will take you only a few minutes, so decide what will be better for you, to write independently and spend a couple of days on your research or to ask experienced writers to do your assignments.
Custom writing service works 24/7/365, feel free to contact support team any time you wish.

Category: Uncategorized
  • Antony says:

    Hi, dudes! Worked with them not long ago. I was choosing “any writer”. Paper was delivered on time and my my teacher adopted it:). I’m interested if it worth to try “Top Writer”? Don’t want to overpay but need very good essay. What can u say?

    November 21, 2013 at 2:48 pm
  • Georgie says:

    I am going to try this one…. Any recommendations, guy? Did anybody use it?

    November 21, 2013 at 5:40 pm
  • Marisssssa says:

    As far as I see, this one is relatively new here, on this site. I had a chance to try it, and the quality or works was quite good. I was not much pleased with prices, though it costed not too much for me. I.m thinking of cheapessaysonline now…

    November 21, 2013 at 5:42 pm
  • Knut says:

    hm… i used many services before, including writing-help and ultius, but i never heard of this one. sounds pretty good, but i think that writing-help will stay my #1 here

    November 21, 2013 at 5:44 pm
  • Alis says:

    i don’t recommend this service! quality is bad :(

    November 22, 2013 at 11:19 am
  • Soren says:

    This is the first time i see this service, but as i see they offer good discount. Is there anyone who use this service?

    November 25, 2013 at 7:25 am

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*